

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors ("Director(s)") of China Resources Gas Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Director and Chairman

MA Guoan

Executive Director and General Manager WANG Chuandong

Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer ONG Thiam Kin

Non-executive Directors

DU Wenmin WEI Bin

Independent Non-Executive Directors

WONG Tak Shing LUK Chi Cheong YU Jian

There are 5 Board Committees. The table provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Directors	Board Committee				
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
MA Guoan			C		
WANG Chuandong				С	М
ONG Thiam Kin		М			М
Du Wenmin	М				
WEI Bin				М	
WONG Tak Shing	М	С	М	М	М
LUK Chi Cheong	С	М	М		М
YU Jian					С

Notes:

M Member of relevant Board Committee

Hong Kong, 13 March 2012

C Chairman of relevant Board Committee