Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1193)

CHANGE OF BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Resources Gas Group Limited (the "Company") announces that with effect from 30 March 2016, Mr. Wei Bin and Ms. Yu Jian have been appointed as members of the Audit and Risk Management Committee (formerly known as Audit Committee) of the Company, Mr. Du Wenmin and Mr. Yu Hon To, David have been appointed as members of the Nomination Committee of the Company.

By the Order of the Board

China Resources Gas Group Limited

Wang Chuandong

Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 March 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are Mr. Wang Chuandong, Mr. Shi Shanbo, Mr. Ge Bin and Mr. Ong Thiam Kin, being Executive Directors; Mr. Du Wenmin, Mr. Wei Bin, Mr. Chen Ying and Mr. Wang Yan, being Non-executive Directors; and Mr. Wong Tak Shing, Ms. Yu Jian, Mr. Yu Hon To, David and Mr. Qin Chaokui, being Independent Non-executive Directors.