

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of China Resources Gas Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

WANG Chuandong (Chairman) SHI Shanbo (Chief Executive Officer) GE Bin (Vice Chairman) ONG Thiam Kin (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors

DU Wenmin WEI Bin CHEN Ying WANG Yan

Independent Non-executive Directors

WONG Tak Shing YU Jian YU Hon To, David QIN Chaokui

There are 5 Board Committees. The table provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Directors	Board Committee				
	Audit and Risk	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee	Corporate Governance
	Management				Committee
	Committee				
WANG Chuandong			С	М	
SHI Shanbo			М		М
GE Bin					
ONG Thiam Kin					М
DU Wenmin		М	Μ		
WEI Bin	М			С	
CHEN Ying				М	
WANG Yan	М				
WONG Tak Shing	М	С	М	М	М
YU Jian	М		М		С
YU Hon To, David	С	М	М		
QIN Chaokui			М		М

Notes:

- C Chairman of relevant Board Committee
- M Member of relevant Board Committee

Hong Kong, 30 March 2016