

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of China Resources Gas Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

SHI Baofeng (Chief Executive Officer) GE Bin (Vice Chairman)

Non-executive Directors

WANG Chuandong (Chairman) CHEN Ying WANG Yan WAN Suet Fei

Independent Non-executive Directors

WONG Tak Shing YU Hon To, David YANG Yuchuan HU Xiaoyong There are 5 Board Committees. The table provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committee				
Directors	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
WANG Chuandong			С	С	
SHI Baofeng					С
GE Bin					
CHEN Ying				М	
WANG Yan	М				
WAN Suet Fei	М				
WONG Tak Shing	М	С	М	М	М
YU Hon To, David	С	М	М		
YANG Yuchuan	М		М		М
HU Xiaoyong		М			

Notes:

C Chairman of relevant Board Committee

M Member of relevant Board Committee

Hong Kong, 21 May 2021